# **Judicial Branch Budget Committee**

## As of September 15, 2024

### Hon. Ann C. Moorman, Chair

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Mendocino

### Mr. David H. Yamasaki, Vice Chair

Court Executive Officer, Superior Court of California, County of Orange

### Hon. Carin T. Fujisaki

Associate Justice of the Court of Appeal, First Appellate District

### Hon. Brad R. Hill

Administrative Presiding Justice of the Court of Appeal, Fifth Appellate District

### Hon. Maria Lucy Armendariz

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

### Hon. C. Todd Bottke

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Tehama

### **Hon. Charles Crompton**

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of San Francisco

#### Hon. Maria D. Hernandez

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Orange

### Ms. Kate Bieker

Court Executive Officer, Superior Court of California, County of Contra Costa

### **Judicial Council Staff to the Committee**

Ms. Angela Cowan, Manager, Budget Services, Judicial Council of California